Going To A Graphic Design School

Social networking through Orkut, Face book and forums have been a part of my Internet activities for a long time and I really enjoyed and learnt a lot from there, but getting into webmastering was something that I’d a bit hard time with. I did lean much from it and still learning. While having an analysis of what I lacked, I found a list, and being unaware of the importance of web design and graphics was something that let me stuck at most of the things that m’ seriously thinking to explore some graphic design resources for my blogs and other sites.

The point that I want bloggers to ponder on is to consider the outlook of blog, as it matters a lot if increasing readership, subscribers or visitors is the aim. This is what I learnt from my blogging experience and I think not only a blog but static sites also work on the same principles of design.

I often keep on changing the theme of this blog of mine, thanks to great WordPress and of course top class designers. A variety is available at a single click, but when it comes for other blogs, i.e. hosted on different servers, it’s pain finding a good design that best suites your content. A little know how of design can help you find your desired theme at once and a bit more can help create one of your choices or can modify one according to your requirements.

Leave a Reply

